Que announces NEW Gqom EP – We Don’t Play The Same Gqom

by admin

Thobani “Que” Mgobhozi from the Gqom music duo from Durban, Distruction Boyz, just announced that he is planning on dropping a new Gqom EP soon and people can start pre-ordering from Friday 16 October 2020.

The project is titled – We Don’t Play The Same Gqom and the first single is titled ‘Night Vision’ featuring @karyendasoul, @i_nana_atta and @mampintsha_shimora.

Distruction Boyz members Que and Zipho “Goldmax” Mthembu are both dropping solo projects and it is not clear if they will ever release music as a duo again.

Que’s ‘We Don’t Play The Same Gqom’ EP has five tracks and it features the likes of @karyendasoul, @I_nana_atta, @mampintsha_shimora, @babes_wodumo, @madanon as well as @general_cmamane.

Related Videos

Leave a Comment