DJ Vitoto finally releases anticipated Afro Nation EP

by admin

DJ Vitoto just released a brand new project titled the Afro Nation EP which is inspired by African drums and electronic music, he blended the the genres to create a fresh Afrocentric feel. 

The seven track project features Sun-El Musician, Simmy, Vanco, Mehlo Keys, Jenny, Dee Cee, Mthunzi, Tefo Foxx, Atmos Blaq, Thakzin, Dr Moruti as well as Tefo Foxx.

“I worked on Dance songs to keep the World Dancing,”

He says. 

The day has arrived!!!! My #AfroNation EP is ready and available at digital platforms, My thanks goes out to the amazing vocalists and creatives on the project especially Sun-El Musician, Simmy as well as Vanco

DJ Vitoto wrote on his Facebook fan page.


Related Videos

Leave a Comment