Dlala Thukzin returns with Permanent Music 3rd instalment

by admin

It has been over 2 years since Dlala Thukzin released the 2nd installment to his infamous EP series, “Permanent Music”.

He returns with the 3rd instalment to the series with five tracks that feature the likes of ‘Kabza De Small’, ‘Zaba’, ‘Skyes’, and ‘Funky Qla’.

The Durbanite has been hard at work with this EP as you get taken on an evolutionary journey through the Gqom and Dance genres.

Each song is a magnificent representation of his growth and love towards music as you get to hear a variety of party anthems with some being accompanied by soothing vocals.

The project is a must-listen as it serves as his second project offering of the year with his first project offering being the “Dlala Thukzin Remix Package” which saw him remix his hit singles, “Phuze”; “Mina” and “Inkinga”.

You will enjoy this short project as you explore Dlala Thukzin’s world like no other.




Imoto – Dlala Thukzin, Sykes feat. Zaba

IPlan – Dlala Thukzin feat. Zaba, Sykes

Magical Ideas – Dlala Thukzin feat. Kabza De Small

95 Unleaded  – Dlala Thukzin

Next Level – Dlala Thukzin, Funky Qla

Related Videos

Leave a Comment